How to Cancel Rakuten Membership

We are sorry to hear about your decision to close your account.
If there is anything we can do to improve our services, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Please be aware,once you cancel your membership the following conditions will apply:

● You will no longer be able to use any Rakuten services for the account.
● All unused Rakuten Super Points will be deleted.
● Until your request has been fully processed, you may still receive newsletter from Rakuten.
● All information related to your account will be deleted, including purchase and point history.

Proceed to Cancel your Membership.

ユーザが追加した画像

Membership & Account Help
Membership Benefits (Register)
Confirm/Edit Account Information
Forgotten User ID and/or Password
Subscribe to E-mail Magazines
UnSubscribe to E-mail Magazines

Was this answer helpful?

 

Commonly Viewed Help Contents

Still Couldn't solve the problem?