The content of this page pertains to Rakuten Global Market, a service that has already ended.
本页面内容显示关于已终止服务的Rakuten Global Market(乐天跨境购物平台)
本頁面內容顯示關於已終止服務的Rakuten Global Market(樂天跨境購物平台)
이 페이지는 이미 종료된 서비스에 관한 내용을 표시하고 있습니다.



About Rakuten Membership & Account

Shopping is a breeze when you register as a Rakuten member! Every time you shop, you will gain Rakuten Points (1 point per 100 JPY). The accumulated points can be used for shopping with 1 point counting as 1 JPY. 

● Register as a Rakuten Member Now  
Member registration is free. You can use the information you registered here when you shop, so you will not have to enter it every time you shop. 
When you register at Rakuten Ichiba, not only will you be able to shop millions of unique products directly from Japan, you will be able to participate in the following member-exclusive benefits:
◎Promotions: Every so often, we run member-exclusive deals and promotions! ◎Save: With every purchase, you can earn back in Rakuten Points ! ※ Membership registration is not required to shop on Rakuten Ichiba. 
https://login.account.rakuten.com/sso/register?client_id=omni_japan_ref_web&redirect_uri=https://www.rakuten.co.jp/

●How to Confirm/Edit Account Information
To access and edit your Rakuten account information, please visit your Rakuten Account Top Page (会員情報) on the top right corner .  ※ Please be aware, you are unable to change your gender and birth date. 

●Forgot my User ID and/or Password
If you see the page displayed below (where the domain is id.rakuten.co.jp):
EN_Pic1.jpeg

If you have forgotten your User ID or your Password, please fill out our Account Information Retrieval Form to retrieve it.

If you see the page displayed below (where the domain is login.account.rakuten.com):EN_Pic2.jpeg

User ID: If you have forgotten your UserID, please use your email address.
Password: If you have forgotten your password, please reset your password using the link below.
https://login.account.rakuten.com/sso/reset/password?redirect_uri=https://www.rakuten.co.jp/&client_id=omni_japan_ref_web

●How to Cancel Rakuten Membership
We are sorry to hear about your decision to close your account. If there is anything we can do to improve our services, please do not hesitate to contact us. https://chat.ichiba.faq.rakuten.co.jp/

Please be aware that once you cancel your membership the following conditions will apply:
- You will no longer be able to use any Rakuten services for the account. - All unused Rakuten Points will be deleted. - Until your request has been fully processed, you may still receive newsletter from Rakuten. - All information related to your account will be deleted, including purchase and point history. 
Proceed to Cancel your Membership – https://member.id.rakuten.co.jp/rms/nid/vc?__event=delete

● Non-Rakuten Member / Guests
If you place an order without using Rakuten member, you may check your order here – https://order.my.rakuten.co.jp/?page=search

● Browsing in Private Mode
If you are using a device that can be accessed by other people (e.g., a public PC in schools, offices, internet cafes, libraries, etc., or a communal computer or smartphone shared among family members), please log in to your account using private mode.
When you log in to your account using private mode, please remember to log out or close the relevant windows after using the service.
If you remain logged in to your account, there is a risk that your registered personal information may be viewed and used.
※If you have questions about how to use your browser's private mode or other browser settings, please refer to your browser's help page or contact their customer service.
※If you log in to your account using a smartphone app (e.g., any Rakuten app, LINE, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.), your information will be displayed in the in-app browser. In this case, you will not be able to use private mode, so we recommend using Chrome or Safari instead.

● New login alert function (beta)
The login alert function is an email service that notifies you of any suspicious activities when a login has been detected in your Rakuten account. With this functionality, you will immediately know if a third party has attempted to use your Rakuten ID in order to access your Rakuten account information without authorization.

The new login alert function (beta) will automatically send a notification email to your registered email address when your Rakuten ID has been used to access your Rakuten account from a new location. This function will be gradually released to all Rakuten members starting from January 2023. 

The notification email will contain the following information:

Login Information
・Date and Time of Login: YYYY/MM/DD HH:SS JST (orUTC)
・IP Address: XXX.XXX.XX.XX
・Location: Country Name 

※If you are signing in to your Rakuten account from a country other than Japan or an unknown location, the date and time of your login will be shown in UTC (Universal Time Coordinated). JST (Japan Standard Time) is 9 hours ahead of UCT (Universal Time Coordinated).

※If your location cannot be determined, 'Unknown Location' will be displayed. Even if your login date and time are displayed in UTC in your notification email, they will still be displayed in JST in the Login History Page(Japanese).

If you did not attempt to sign in to your Rakuten account, we recommend that you reset your password.

As of mid-January 2023, we have discontinued the function that allows you to opt-in or out of receiving login alerts on the My Rakuten Account Management page.

※The purpose of the new login alert function (beta) is to strengthen the security of your Rakuten account, so you will not be able to opt-out of receiving the login alerts.

※If a period of time has passed since you've last signed in to your Rakuten account, you may receive a notification email even if you're signing in from your usual location.

※For the security of your Rakuten account, you may be asked to provide additional login information (e.g. one-time password, your date of birth etc.) when you sign in to your Rakuten account. In such cases, you will still receive a notification email even if you're signing in from your usual location.

※If you use a service that periodically signs you in to your Rakuten account automatically to retrieve information (e.g. household expenses services etc.), you may receive a notification email even if you haven't signed in to your Rakuten account.

Was this answer helpful?

 

Commonly Viewed Help Contents

Still Couldn't solve the problem?