The content of this page pertains to Rakuten Global Market, a service that has already ended.
本页面内容显示关于已终止服务的Rakuten Global Market(乐天跨境购物平台)
本頁面內容顯示關於已終止服務的Rakuten Global Market(樂天跨境購物平台)
이 페이지는 이미 종료된 서비스에 관한 내용을 표시하고 있습니다.



What is "Auto login"?

When you logged in without selecting "Disable Auto login when closing the browser" at below of the User ID and Password fields, you can use certain services for member without entering user ID and password even if you close the browser.
This will enable you to use Rakuten services with less effort to enter user ID and password each time.
(Target services are Bookmark your favorites, Rakuten blog, Rakuten calender, Rakuten super agent, Infoseek, Rakuten luckey lot.)
The log-in status will be kept for 90 days from the last use of exclusive services for members. 
Press the "Log-out" button to disable the auto log-in status.

Was this answer helpful?

 

Commonly Viewed Help Contents

Still Couldn't solve the problem?